2017-2018 Board of Directors

 Roman Plugge

Vice Chair
Tony Mendoza

Dave Neumann

Kristina Barrington

Andy Bautz

Tom Chambers

Ellen Dorn

Kevin Jordan

Bob Haddox

Susie Nevitt James McGuire

Tammy O’Connor

Allen Schaar

Karen Walter Tom Yoxall

Save the Date!

Join us for the BL Sunday - Open House!

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Give to BL

Thank you for your support of Bishop Lynch! 

>give now

FriarFeed News

Click below for current news.


Bishop Lynch High School | 9750 Ferguson Rd., Dallas, Texas 75228 | 214.324.3607 | FAX 214.324.3600 | Toll Free 888.835.3607